Website Manager

Unionville Boys Soccer

You Are Here : Archives > Player Honors > All League

All League

  2021   Pos Team 2020   Pos Team 2019   Pos Team  
  Jack Blackadar Defender 1st Kyle  Ketterer Forward 1st Alex  Dolce Keeper 1st  
  Liam Martin Midfield 1st Alex  O'Leary Defender 1st Michael  Hewes Midfield 1st  
  Sam Klingenberg Defender 2nd Jack Regenye Keeper 1st Alex  O'Leary Defender 1st  
  Peter Murray Forward 2nd Anthony Zucchero Midfield 1st Garrett Pinkston Defender 1st  
  Parker Wyatt Forward 2nd Sam Klingenberg Defender 2nd Kyle  Ketterer Midfield 1st  
  Phil Gill-Gorenc Defender HM Ethan Lord Defender 2nd Evan  Dougherty Midfield 2nd  
      Hayden Quillman Forward HM Grady Farrell Defender HM  
  2018   Pos Team 2017   Pos Team 2016   Pos Team  
  Alex  Dolce Keeper 1st Hunter Firment Midfield  1st Hunter Firment Midfield  1st  
  Michael  Hewes Midfield 1st Eric Greer Forward 1st Kyle Garvey Defender 1st  
  Tommy  Kelly Forward 1st Garrett Pinkston Defender 1st Eric Greer Midfield 1st  
  Garrett Pinkston Defender 1st Michael  Hewes Midfield  2nd Brendan Barrett Forward  2nd  
  Sam Price Midfield 2nd Brendan  Humes Midfield  2nd Evan  Bennis Defender HM  
  Matt Adams Defender HM Mark Echevarria Midfield HM    
  Luke Needs Defender HM      
  2015   Pos Team 2014   Pos Team 2013   Pos Team  
  Peter Ferraro   Forward  1st Sam Alfonsi  Midfield   1st James   Crowley Midfield  1st  
  Hunter Firment Midfield  1st Brian Cortese  Defender  1st Jason Smiddy Defender   1st  
  Jack Seilus Defender  1st Andrew Chegia  Defender  1st Evan Dwyer  Defender   2nd  
  Matt Nitz  Keeper  1st  Peter Ferraro   Forward  1st Sean Faux Forward  2nd  
  Mike  Kosuth  Forward   2nd Henry Shafer  Keeper  1st  Sam Alfonsi Midfield   2nd  
  Eli  Lipsman  Midfield   2nd Alex Andersen  Forward   2nd Brian Cortese Defender  2nd  
  Kyle Garvey Defender  HM Tim Yarosh  Midfield   2nd Andrew Chegia Midfield  HM  
      Jeff Stautberg  Midfield  HM    
  2012   Pos Team 2011   Pos Team 2010   Pos Team  
  Billy Pinamont Defender 1st  Sam  Yarosh Forward 1st Drew Sommer  Forward 1st  
  Sean Faux Forward  2nd Josh  Krapf Midfield 1st Chris Somerville Midfield 1st  
  Matt Stewart Defender HM Doyle Tuvesson Midfield 1st Andrew Carlino Midfield 1st  
      Alec Jule Defender 1st Jeff Juric  Defender 1st  
      Perry  Hopkins Keeper 1st Shane Murphy Midfield 2nd  
      Matt Stewart Defender 2nd Denton Jochums Defender 2nd  
      Billy  Pinamont Defender HM Huston Firment Defender HM  
  2009   Pos Team 2008   Pos Team 2007   Pos Team  
  Chris Somerville Forward 1st Rob Crowley Forward 1st Jordie Ciuffetelli Midfield 1st  
  Rob Crowley Midfield 1st Mac McCann Midfield 1st Joe Crowley Forward 1st  
  Mac McCann Midfield 1st Andrew Carlino Defender 2nd Mike Welch Defender 1st  
  Andrew Carlino Defender 1st Chris Somerville Forward 2nd Andy McSweeney Forward 2nd  
  Jeff Juric  Defender 1st Cory White Keeper 2nd Justin Halm Forward HM  
  Drew Sommer  Forward 2nd Al Cochran Defender HM    
  Dean  Hristopoulos  Midfield  2nd      
  Cory White Keeper 2nd      
  Jay  Conroy Defender  HM      
  2006   Pos Team 2005   Pos Team 2004   Pos Team  
  Jordie Ciuffetelli Midfield 1st Connor Moore Forward 1st Ryan Ackerson Midfield 1st  
  Joe Crowley Forward 1st Matt Thaeder Midfield 1st Dan Krinsky Defender 1st  
  Connor Moore Midfield 1st Mike Welch Defender 1st Jason Peuquet Defender 1st  
  Dan Nichols Defender 1st Dan Nichols Defender 2nd Phil Wilson Keeper 1st  
  Matt Thaeder Forward 1st Tyler Romaine Midfield 2nd Andrew Asimos Midfield 2nd  
  Mike Welch Defender 1st Jordie Ciuffetelli Midfield HM Mark Hug Defender 2nd  
  Craig Butz Keeper HM   Chris McSweeney Forward 2nd  
        Connor Moore Forward 2nd  
        Matt Thaeder Midfield HM  
  2003   Pos Team 2002   Pos Team 2001   Pos Team  
  Ryan McGonigle Midfield 1st Mike Crowley Midfield 1st Rick Kukwa Forward 1st  
  Jason Peuquet Defender 1st AJ Dulik Defender 1st A.J. Dulik Defender 2nd  
  Ryan Ackerson Midfield 2nd Scott Kenney Midfield 2nd Scott Kenney Midfield 2nd  
  Mitch Muller Forward 2nd Ryan McGonigle Forward 2nd    
  Chris McSweeney Forward HM      
  2000   Pos Team 1999   Pos Team 1998   Pos Team  
  Sean Peuquet Defender 1st Matt Dickens Defender 1st Mo Hodges Keeper 1st  
  Matt Pitone Midfield 2nd Matt Pitone Midfield 1st Todd Williams Defender 1st  
      Jeff Yarnell Forward 1st Marc Armitage Forward 2nd  
      Alan Kelly  Midfield 2nd  Chad Talarek Forward 2nd  
  1997   Pos Team 1996   Pos Team 1995   Pos Team  
  Matt Heck Striker 2nd Richard Keitch Defender 1st John Kanaskie Keeper 1st  
  Brian Hunt Defender 2nd Mike  Kotsch Forward 1st Dave Miltenberger Defender 1st  
  Mike Kotsch Midfield 2nd Andy Altman Midfield 2nd Troy Goddu Midfield 1st  
      John Dalessio Forward 1st  
      John - Michael Trojan Defender 2nd  
      Duriel Talbert Midfield 2nd  
  1994   Pos Team 1993   Pos Team 1992   Pos Team  
  Troy Goddu Striker 1st Brett Hampson Defender 1st    
  Charles Meadows Midfield 1st Mike Pitone Midfield 1st    
      Drew Rhodes Forward 1st    
      Craig Gillan Forward 2nd    
      Karl Halstead Defender 2nd    
      Tony Talbert Midfield 2nd    
      Bob Urie Keeper 2nd    
  1991   Pos Team 1990   Pos Team 1989   Pos Team  
  Jeremy Sorzano Forward 1st Jeremy Sorzano Midfield 1st Augustin Carmona-Ernst Defender 1st  
  Jaret Facciolli Defender 1st Dan Anderson Defender 2nd Joby Facciolli Striker 1st  
  Dan Holton Defender 2nd Augustin Carmona-Ernst Midfield 2nd Dan Anderson Defender 2nd  
      John Pote Forward 2nd Tom Martin Midfield 2nd  
  1988   Pos Team 1987   Pos Team 1986   Pos Team  
  Cheyney Meadows Midfield 1st Cheyney Meadows Midfield 1st Dave Mooney Defender 2nd  
  Derrick Scarpinato Defender 1st Kevin Meck Defender 1st Bryan Porter Keeper 2nd  
  Mike Hawkins Defender 2nd Steve Tordone Striker 1st Steve Tordone Midfield 2nd  
  Phil Petroll Midfield 2nd   That Van Lu Defender 2nd  
  1985   Pos Team 1984   Pos Team 1983   Pos Team  
  Trevor Byles Striker 1st Dave Hallman Defender 1st Greg Crowe Midfield 1st  
  Dave Hallman Defender 1st Shaun Herkins Striker 1st Scott Hanway Defender 1st  
  Bob Mozzani Defender 1st Scott Hoy Keeper 1st Bruce Nardy Defender 1st  
  Rob Schrof Striker 1st Bruce Nardy Defender 1st Chris Neville Striker 1st  
  Scott Hoy Keeper 2nd Dan Pitts Midfield 1st Rob Schrof Striker 1st  
      Rob Schrof Striker 1st Trevor Byles Defender 2nd  
      Steve Bromm Midfield 2nd Shaun Herkins Striker 2nd  
      Trevor Byles Striker 2nd Bob Mozzani Defender 2nd  
      Bob Mozzani Defender 2nd Mark Nikolich Midfield 2nd  
      Greg Turner Defender 2nd    
  1982   Pos Team 1981   Pos Team 1980   Pos Team  
  Greg Crowe Midfield 1st Glenn Nask Striker 1st Rodger Bailey Midfield 1st  
  Sebastian Ferrer Defender 1st Phil Patrone Midfield 1st Chuck Ferron Midfield 1st  
      Peter Kolb Defender 2nd Glenn Nask Striker 1st  
      Ken Palmer Striker 1st  
      Steve Potzman Defender 1st  
        Russ Wonderly Keeper 1st  
  1979   Pos Team 1978   Pos Team 1977   Pos Team  
  Rodger Bailey Striker 1st Ron Bottomly Defender 1st Ron Combs Striker 1st  
  Ron Combs Striker 1st Ron Combs Striker 1st Mike Bennett Midfield 2nd  
  Chuck Ferron Midfield 1st      
  Reggie Hargrove Defender 1st      
  Lou Crusco Defender 2nd      
  1976   Pos Team 1975   Pos Team 1974   Pos Team  
  Dave Ferron Striker 1st Dave Ferron Striker 1st    
  Dave LaMack Defender 2nd Tom Ferron Striker 2nd    
      Bob Gebhard Defender 2nd      
  1973   Pos Team  
  Ed Bennett Midfield 1st  
Copyright © 2022 Unionville Boys Soccer
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In